Not feelin the fiction today. So here’s a doodle I did.

22 thoughts on “Not feelin the fiction today. So here’s a doodle I did.

  1. I really like it Kira πŸ™‚ There is so much left to interpretation… quite a mysterious piece! I like that you didn’t explain it… leaving it to us to make our own idea.

    Keep doodling πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. OMG, I read too fast, and saw “Mads”… Good thing I looked again, because I was ready to book a plane ticket and go find you, wherever you are.

        Too bad you’re not mr Mikkelsen hiding behind the @li@s of a beautiful and witty woman!

        Dang!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. If I looked like him, I’d probably never write anything because I’d be too busy checkin myself out!πŸ˜‚
        You can add that tidbit into my psychoanalysis. Lol

        Like

      3. I see a lot of sexual innuendo…you surprised? Ha! I think a lot of thoughts around psychology could come out of this as well. I really like the look of it…well done! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Ok so I’ve done some investigation into the picture and it seems to me that it is of a guy who’s face got squished into the body of an angel and then popped a light bulb on his head.
        Now dealing with the conflicting duality of purpose he is struggling with his angelic half and the creepy human face wings.
        Causing an internal conflict that can’t be resolved as shown in the two thought bubbles.
        The stress of it gets too much so he has to yell STOP and then turns into a tree as the only way to deal with it.

        Or its just a random weird doodle

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

